North American Dealers

Company Email Address City State Phone Website
Atkins Verona Bicycle Shop [email protected] 517 Half Mile Rd Verona WI 608-845-6644 www.atkinsbike.com
Austin Tri-Cyclist [email protected] 3801 North Capitol of Texas Hwy Austin TX 512-382-1273 http://www.austintricyclist.com/
Belmont Wheelworks [email protected] 480 Trapelo Road Belmont MA 617-489-7620 www.wheelworks.com
Bicycke Garage Indy North [email protected] 4230 E 82nd St Indiana IN 317-842-4140 www.bgindy.com
Bicycke Garage Indy South [email protected] 997 E County Line Rd Greenwood IN 317-842-4140 www.bgindy.com
Bicycle Station [email protected] 2634 Dell Range Blvd Cheyenne WY 307-634-4268 http://bicyclestation.com/
Bicycle Village [email protected] 2802 S. Havana St Aurora CO 303-750-1064 www.bicyclevillage.com
Bicycle Village [email protected] 8100 W. Crestline Ave, Unit B-1 Littleton CO 303-978-9699 www.bicyclevillage.com
Bicycle Village [email protected] 9170 Wadsworth Parkway Westminster CO 303-421-4001 www.bicyclevillage.com
Bicycle Village [email protected] 2100 28th St Boulder CO 303-440-8525 www.bicyclevillage.com
Bicycle Village [email protected] 2450 Montebellow Square Drive Colorado Springs CO 719-265-9346 www.bicyclevillage.com
Bicycle World and Fitness [email protected] 2519 Rice Blvd Houston TX 281-556-0923 www.bicycleworldofhouston.com
Bicycle World and Fitness [email protected] 14536 Memorial Dr Houston TX 281-556-0923 www.bicycleworldofhouston.com
Bicyclex-change [email protected] 908 West Douglas Wichita KS 316-262-9878 www.bicyclex-change.com
Bike Authority [email protected] 7979 Broadview Rd #1 Broadview Heights OH 440-546-9966 www.bikeauthority.com
Bike Doctor [email protected] 953 Ritchie Highway Arnold MD 410-544-3532 www.bikedoctor.com
Bill’s Bikes [email protected] 10715 Ridgview Dr Clive IA 515-360-5777
BreakAway Performance [email protected] 1645 California Street San Francisco CA 415-788-7448 www.breakawaysf.com
Carl Hart Bicycles [email protected] 620 Middle Country Rd Middle Island NY 631-924-5850 www.carlhart.com
Conrad’s Bike Shop [email protected] 25 Tudor City Pl New York NY 212-697-6966 www.conradsbikeshop.com
Contender Bike Shiop [email protected] 989 E 900S Salt Lake City UT 801-364-0344 www.contenderbicycles.com
Cycling Innovations [email protected] 1034 Broadway Street San Pablo CA 510-620-0546 www.cyclinginnovations.com
Deerfield Cyclery [email protected] 705 Waukegan Rd Deerfield IL 847-945-0700 www.deerfieldcyclery.com
Elite Trisport [email protected] 665 West State Street, Suite B Pleasant Grove UT 801-785-0506 www.elitetrisport.com
Emery’s Bicycle [email protected] 9929 W Lisbon Ave Milwuakee WI 414-463-0770 http://emerys.com/
Endure It! [email protected] 504 W. 5th Ave Naperville IL 630 305-6771 www.endureitsports.com
Fast Splits [email protected] 77 Charles St Needham MA 781-449-4900 www.fastsplits.com
Fit Werx [email protected] 4318 Main Street Waitsfield VT 802-496-7570 http://fitwerx.com/
Fitzgeralds Bicycle [email protected] 245 West Hansen St Jackson WY 307-734-6886 www.fitzgeraldsbicycles.com
Fraser Bicycles [email protected] 34501 Utica Rd Fraser MI 586-294-4070 www.fraserbicycle.com
Front of the Pack [email protected] Palo Alto CA 650-804-6680 www.frontofthepack.com
Georgia Cycle Sports [email protected] 1029 Baxter St Athens GA
706-549-2453 www.georgiacyclesport.com
Go Fast Get Fit [email protected] 567 Grand Ave. Newburgh NY 845-742-0504 www.gofastgetfit.com
Grace Bicycles [email protected] 1574A Washington St Holliston MA 508-429-9177 www.gracebicycles.com
Great Basin Bicycles [email protected] 8048 S Virginia St Reno NV 775-825-8258 www.greatbasinbicycles.com
Greenbay Cycles [email protected] 999 Greenbay Rd Winetka IL 847 446-7433 www.greenbaycycles.com
HDO Sports [email protected] 44 Brooks St Brighton MA 866-403-2786 www.hdosport.com
High Sierra Cycle Center [email protected] PO Box 4005 Mammoth Lakes CA 800-438-4399 www.hscycle.com
Inside-Out-Sports [email protected] 2002 Grisdale Ln Cary NC 909-466-0101 www.insideoutsports.com
James Vincent Bicycles [email protected] 8505 Bergentine Ave N. Bergen NJ 201-869-1901 www.jamesvincentbicycles.com/
Knapp’s Cyclery [email protected] 1761 Princeton Ave Lawrenceville NJ 609-393-1199 www.knappscyclery.com
Landry’s Bicycles [email protected] 790 Worchester St Nadick MA 508-655-1900 www.landrys.com
Livermore Cyclery [email protected] 2752 1st St Livermore CA 925-455-8090 www.livermorecyclery.com
Maxx Edge Cycling [email protected] 3385 Flint Hill Pl Woodbridge VA 703-577-5849 http://www.maxxedge.com/
Michigan Commercial Fitness [email protected]
9700 Oak Hill Rd Holly MI 248-429-7107 www.michigan.wilkinsfitness.com
Outspokin Bicycles [email protected] 3223 Divine St Columbia SC 803-254-9797 http://outspokinbicycles.com/
Peak Performance Professionals [email protected] 4125 N. 124th St, Suite A Brookfield WI 262-439-8601 http://www.peakperformancepros.com/
Penn Cycle [email protected] 3916 W. Old Shakopee Rd Bloomington MN 952-888-1427 www.penncycle.com
Penn Cycle [email protected] 6824 Penn Ave South Richfield MN 612-866-7540 www.penncycle.com
Placid Planet Bicycle [email protected] 2242 Saranac Ave Lake Placid NY 518-523-4128 www.placidplanetbicycles.com
Prairie Path Cycles [email protected] 27 West 237 Geneva Rd Winfield IL 630-690-9749 www.prairiepathcycles.com
ReCyclist Bicycle Co. [email protected] 631 Saunders Rd Kaukauna WI 920-759-1200 www.recyclist.com
Revolutionary Velo-Watts [email protected] 1683 Rt. 9 St John’s Plaza Clifton Park NY 518-256-9818 www.felowatts.com
Ryder Bikes [email protected] 1530 Dolphin St Sarasota FL 941-951-5480 www.ryderbikes.com
Ryder Bikes [email protected] 1905 Cortez Road West Bradenton FL 941-756-5480 www.ryderbikes.com
SBR Multisports [email protected] 203 W. 58th St & 7th Ave New York NY 212-989-1060 www.sbrshop.com
Sid’s Bike Shop [email protected] 235 E 34th St New York NY 212-213-8360 http://www.sidsbikes.com/
Signature Cycles [email protected] 80 West End Ave, 2nd Fl #2 New York NY 2127060025 www.signaturecycles.com
Spokes Bike Shop [email protected] 69 Danada Sq East Wheaton IL 630-690-2050 www.spokesbikes.com
Spokes Etc. [email protected] 1545 N. Quaker Lane Altoona VA 703-820-2200 www.spokesetc.com
Spokes Etc. [email protected] 224 E Maple Ave Vienna VA 703-281-2004 www.spokesetc.com
Spokes-N-Skis [email protected] 315 S Logan Blvd Altoona PA 605-275-2453 http://www.spokesnskis.com/
Swim, Bike & Run [email protected] 153 E. White St. Rock Hill SC 803-329-2453 www.sbrrockhill.com
T3 Triathlon [email protected] 870 W Center Orem UT 801-678-4032 http://t3triathlon.com/
T3Multisports [email protected] 4420 Pasada Lane Round Rock TX 210-660-8367 www.t3multisports.com
The Bicycle Escape [email protected] 7820 E. Wormans Mill Road Frederick MD 301-663-0007 www.thebicycleescape.com
The Bike Rack [email protected] 2930 Campton Hills Rd St. Charles IL 630-584-6588 www.thebikerack.com
The Bike Shop [email protected] 449 N Main St Glen Ellyn IL 630-793-4030 www.thebikeshopge.com
The Bike Way [email protected] 15115 Industrial Rd Omaha NE 402-392-2390 www.thebikeway.com
Tom’s Atlantic Cyclery [email protected] 188 First Ave Atlantic Highlands NJ 732-291-2664 www.atlanticcyclery.com
Tri Tech Multi-Sport [email protected] 6155 Huntley Rd Suite K Columbus OH 614-846-1516 http://tritechmultisport.com/
Two Wheeler Dealer [email protected] 4408 Wrightsville Ave Wilmington NC 910-799-6444 www.bikesarefun.com
Velocity Bike Shop [email protected] 3829 50th St Lubbock TX 806-368-9233 www.velocitybikeshop.net
Village Bike & Fitness [email protected] 5278 Plainfield NE Grand Rapids MI 616-361-3661 www.villagebikeshop.com
Village Cycle Sport [email protected] 45 Arlington Heights Rd Elk Grove IL 847-439-3340 www.villagecyclesport.com
Vision Quest [email protected] 1923 Skokie Valley Rd Highland Park IL 877-851-8787 www.visionquestcoaching.com
Wayne Ski and Cycle [email protected] 4700 4th St SW Mason City IA 641-423-2851 www.waynesskiandcycle.net
Wheel & Sprocket [email protected] 5722 S. 108th St Hales Corners WI 414-529-6600 http://wheelandsprocket.com/

Contact E-mail Company Last Results Address City State ZIP Phone Web Site
Mike McIvor [email protected] Peak Centre Vancouver TDG 101-4181 Hastings St. Burnaby BC V5C 2J3 604-299-7959 www.peakcentrevancouver.ca
Michael Didham [email protected] Gear Out Here TDG 3320 Saseetla Cres Comox BC V9M 4E3 250-941-1129 www.GearOutHere.com
Shane Munro [email protected] Ascent Physical Therapy & Performance Lab TDG #102 1040 Railway Ave., Canmore AB T1W1P4 403-678-8855 www.ascentphysio.com
Pierre Hutsebaut [email protected] Peak Centre Montreal TDG 6982 Cote de Liesse Montreal QC H4T1Y5 (514) 341-7325 www.peakcentremontreal.ca
Ken Burnet [email protected] Peak Centre for Human Performance TDG 5370 Canotek Rd. ON 613-737-7325 www.peakcentre.ca
Judy MacKasey [email protected] Total Recovery Sports Injury Centre TDG #2-999 Bow Valley Trail Canmore, AB T1W 1N4 403-688-8774 www.totalrecovery.ca
Adam Johnston [email protected] WattsUp StudioCycling R982-101-00 49 WINDERMERE AVE TORONTO ON M6S3J3 4167503888 wattsupcycling.ca

TOP