North American Dealers

CompanyEmailAddressCityStatePhone Website
Atkins Verona Bicycle Shopatcycle@tds.net517 Half Mile RdVeronaWI608-845-6644www.atkinsbike.com
Austin Tri-Cyclistinfo@austintricyclist.com3801 North Capitol of Texas HwyAustinTX512-382-1273http://www.austintricyclist.com/
Belmont Wheelworksdeborella@wheelworks.com480 Trapelo RoadBelmontMA617-489-7620www.wheelworks.com
Bicycke Garage Indy Northfradaker@bgindy.com4230 E 82nd StIndianaIN317-842-4140www.bgindy.com
Bicycke Garage Indy Southfradaker@bgindy.com997 E County Line RdGreenwoodIN317-842-4140www.bgindy.com
Bicycle Stationpatrick@bicyclestation.com2634 Dell Range BlvdCheyenneWY307-634-4268http://bicyclestation.com/
Bicycle Villageinfo@bicyclevillage.com2802 S. Havana St AuroraCO303-750-1064www.bicyclevillage.com
Bicycle Villagejsheldon@ssv.net8100 W. Crestline Ave, Unit B-1LittletonCO303-978-9699www.bicyclevillage.com
Bicycle Villagebhanson@ssv.net9170 Wadsworth ParkwayWestminsterCO303-421-4001www.bicyclevillage.com
Bicycle Villageddebroux@ssv.net2100 28th StBoulderCO303-440-8525www.bicyclevillage.com
Bicycle Village350bicyclevillage@ssv.net2450 Montebellow Square Drive Colorado SpringsCO719-265-9346www.bicyclevillage.com
Bicycle World and Fitnesschris@bicycleworldandfitness.com2519 Rice BlvdHoustonTX281-556-0923www.bicycleworldofhouston.com
Bicycle World and Fitnesschris@bicycleworldandfitness.com14536 Memorial DrHoustonTX281-556-0923www.bicycleworldofhouston.com
Bicyclex-changemike@bicyclex-change.com908 West DouglasWichitaKS316-262-9878www.bicyclex-change.com
Bike Authoritybikepro@bikeauthority.com7979 Broadview Rd #1Broadview HeightsOH440-546-9966www.bikeauthority.com
Bike Doctorsruck@bikedoctor.com953 Ritchie HighwayArnoldMD410-544-3532www.bikedoctor.com
Bill's Bikesbillsbikes@netzero.net10715 Ridgview DrCliveIA515-360-5777
BreakAway Performanceinfo@breakawaysf.com1645 California StreetSan FranciscoCA 415-788-7448www.breakawaysf.com
Carl Hart Bicyclessales@carlhart.com620 Middle Country RdMiddle IslandNY631-924-5850www.carlhart.com
Conrad's Bike Shopjohn@conradsbikeshop.com25 Tudor City PlNew YorkNY212-697-6966www.conradsbikeshop.com
Contender Bike Shiopryan@contenderbicycles.com989 E 900SSalt Lake CityUT801-364-0344www.contenderbicycles.com
Cycling Innovationsinfo@cyclinginnovations.com1034 Broadway StreetSan PabloCA510-620-0546www.cyclinginnovations.com
Deerfield Cyclerygregbalmes@yahoo.com705 Waukegan RdDeerfieldIL847-945-0700www.deerfieldcyclery.com
Elite Trisportservice@elitetrisport.com665 West State Street, Suite BPleasant GroveUT801-785-0506www.elitetrisport.com
Emery's Bicyclenever.lose.a.sale@emerys.com9929 W Lisbon AveMilwuakeeWI414-463-0770http://emerys.com/
Endure It!david@endureitsports.com504 W. 5th AveNapervilleIL630 305-6771www.endureitsports.com
Fast Splitsdave@fastsplits.com77 Charles StNeedhamMA781-449-4900www.fastsplits.com
Fit Werxinfo@fitwerx.com4318 Main StreetWaitsfieldVT802-496-7570http://fitwerx.com/
Fitzgeralds Bicyclescott@fitzgeraldsbicycles.com245 West Hansen StJacksonWY307-734-6886www.fitzgeraldsbicycles.com
Fraser Bicyclesronschmid@fraserbicycle.com34501 Utica RdFraserMI586-294-4070www.fraserbicycle.com
Front of the Packinfo@frontofthepack.comPalo AltoCA650-804-6680www.frontofthepack.com
Georgia Cycle Sportsmicahm@gobike1.com1029 Baxter StAthensGA
706-549-2453www.georgiacyclesport.com
Go Fast Get Fitgofastgetfit@gmail.com567 Grand Ave.NewburghNY845-742-0504www.gofastgetfit.com
Grace BicyclesInfo@GraceBicycles.com1574A Washington StHollistonMA508-429-9177www.gracebicycles.com
Great Basin Bicyclesrich@greatbasinbicycles.com8048 S Virginia StRenoNV775-825-8258www.greatbasinbicycles.com
Greenbay Cycleslarry@greenbay.cycles.com999 Greenbay RdWinetkaIL847 446-7433www.greenbaycycles.com
HDO Sportscli@hdosport.com44 Brooks StBrightonMA866-403-2786www.hdosport.com
High Sierra Cycle Center hscc@qnet.comPO Box 4005Mammoth Lakes CA800-438-4399www.hscycle.com
Inside-Out-Sportsinsideout@insideoutsports.com2002 Grisdale LnCaryNC909-466-0101www.insideoutsports.com
James Vincent Bicyclessales@jamesvincentbicycles.com8505 Bergentine AveN. BergenNJ201-869-1901www.jamesvincentbicycles.com/
Knapp's Cycleryinfo@knappscyclery.com1761 Princeton AveLawrencevilleNJ609-393-1199www.knappscyclery.com
Landry's Bicyclesworcester@landrys.com790 Worchester StNadickMA508-655-1900www.landrys.com
Livermore Cycleryinfo@livermorecyclery.com2752 1st StLivermoreCA925-455-8090www.livermorecyclery.com
Maxx Edge Cyclingedge@maxxedge.com3385 Flint Hill PlWoodbridgeVA703-577-5849http://www.maxxedge.com/
Michigan Commercial Fitnesstrev@michfitness.com
9700 Oak Hill RdHollyMI248-429-7107www.michigan.wilkinsfitness.com
Outspokin Bicyclesoutspokinbicycles@sc.rr.com3223 Divine StColumbiaSC803-254-9797http://outspokinbicycles.com/
Peak Performance Professionalsbob@peakperformancepros.com4125 N. 124th St, Suite ABrookfieldWI262-439-8601http://www.peakperformancepros.com/
Penn Cycleinfo@penncycle.com3916 W. Old Shakopee RdBloomingtonMN952-888-1427www.penncycle.com
Penn Cyclerichfield@penncycle.com6824 Penn Ave SouthRichfieldMN612-866-7540www.penncycle.com
Placid Planet Bicycleinfo@planetbicyckes.com2242 Saranac AveLake PlacidNY518-523-4128www.placidplanetbicycles.com
Prairie Path Cycles abdcycling@gmail.com27 West 237 Geneva RdWinfieldIL630-690-9749www.prairiepathcycles.com
ReCyclist Bicycle Co.shop@recyclist.com631 Saunders RdKaukaunaWI920-759-1200www.recyclist.com
Revolutionary Velo-Wattsubmercyx@gmail.com1683 Rt. 9 St John's PlazaClifton ParkNY518-256-9818www.felowatts.com
Ryder Bikespaul@ryderbikes.com1530 Dolphin StSarasotaFL941-951-5480www.ryderbikes.com
Ryder Bikespaul@ryderbikes.com1905 Cortez Road WestBradentonFL941-756-5480www.ryderbikes.com
SBR Multisportschristophe@sbrshop.com203 W. 58th St & 7th AveNew YorkNY212-989-1060www.sbrshop.com
Sid's Bike Shopallen@sidsbikes.com235 E 34th StNew YorkNY212-213-8360http://www.sidsbikes.com/
Signature Cyclespaul@signaturecycles.com80 West End Ave, 2nd Fl #2New YorkNY2127060025www.signaturecycles.com
Spokes Bike Shopspokes@spokesbikes.com69 Danada Sq EastWheatonIL630-690-2050www.spokesbikes.com
Spokes Etc. steveb@spokesetc.com1545 N. Quaker LaneAltoonaVA703-820-2200www.spokesetc.com
Spokes Etc.jstrang@spokesetc.com224 E Maple AveViennaVA703-281-2004www.spokesetc.com
Spokes-N-Skisbryan@spokesnskis.com315 S Logan BlvdAltoonaPA605-275-2453http://www.spokesnskis.com/
Swim, Bike & Runsaturdaybikes@gmail.com153 E. White St.Rock HillSC803-329-2453www.sbrrockhill.com
T3 Triathloninfo@t3triathlon.com870 W CenterOremUT801-678-4032http://t3triathlon.com/
T3MultisportscoachBoris@t3multisports.com4420 Pasada LaneRound RockTX210-660-8367www.t3multisports.com
The Bicycle Escapetom@thebicycleescape.com7820 E. Wormans Mill RoadFrederickMD301-663-0007www.thebicycleescape.com
The Bike Rackcustomerservice@thebikerack.com2930 Campton Hills RdSt. CharlesIL630-584-6588www.thebikerack.com
The Bike Shoprducar7@aol.com449 N Main StGlen EllynIL630-793-4030www.thebikeshopge.com
The Bike Waytrevin@thebikeway.com15115 Industrial RdOmahaNE402-392-2390www.thebikeway.com
Tom's Atlantic Cyclerytom@atlanticcyclery.com188 First AveAtlantic HighlandsNJ732-291-2664www.atlanticcyclery.com
Tri Tech Multi-Sportchrist@tritechmultisport.com6155 Huntley Rd Suite KColumbusOH614-846-1516http://tritechmultisport.com/
Two Wheeler Dealerinfo@twdcycling.com4408 Wrightsville AveWilmingtonNC910-799-6444www.bikesarefun.com
Velocity Bike Shopbikeman@velocitybikeshop.net3829 50th StLubbockTX806-368-9233www.velocitybikeshop.net
Village Bike & Fitnessgrnorth@villagebikeshop.com5278 Plainfield NEGrand RapidsMI616-361-3661www.villagebikeshop.com
Village Cycle Sportvince@villagecyclesport.com45 Arlington Heights RdElk GroveIL847-439-3340www.villagecyclesport.com
Vision Questinfo@visionquestcoaching.com1923 Skokie Valley RdHighland ParkIL877-851-8787www.visionquestcoaching.com
Wayne Ski and Cycleseth@waynesbikes.com4700 4th St SWMason CityIA641-423-2851www.waynesskiandcycle.net
Wheel & Sprocketsales@wheelandsprocket.com5722 S. 108th StHales CornersWI414-529-6600http://wheelandsprocket.com/
ContactE-mailCompanyLast Results AddressCityState ZIPPhoneWeb Site
Mike McIvorinfo@peakcentrevancouver.caPeak Centre VancouverTDG101-4181 Hastings St.BurnabyBCV5C 2J3604-299-7959www.peakcentrevancouver.ca
Michael Didhaminfo@gearouthere.comGear Out HereTDG3320 Saseetla CresComoxBCV9M 4E3250-941-1129www.GearOutHere.com
Shane Munroadmin@ascentphysio.comAscent Physical Therapy & Performance LabTDG#102 1040 Railway Ave.,CanmoreABT1W1P4403-678-8855www.ascentphysio.com
Pierre Hutsebaut info@peakcentremontreal.caPeak Centre MontrealTDG6982 Cote de LiesseMontrealQCH4T1Y5(514) 341-7325www.peakcentremontreal.ca
Ken Burnetcomputrainer@peakcentre.caPeak Centre for Human PerformanceTDG5370 Canotek Rd.ON613-737-7325www.peakcentre.ca
Judy MacKaseytotalrecovery@telus.netTotal Recovery Sports Injury CentreTDG#2-999 Bow Valley TrailCanmore,ABT1W 1N4403-688-8774www.totalrecovery.ca
Adam Johnstonadam@endurancelab.caWattsUp StudioCyclingR982-101-0049 WINDERMERE AVETORONTOONM6S3J34167503888wattsupcycling.ca
TOP